JUS Calendar | The Arizona Center for Judaic Studies

JUS Calendar

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
01/01/2020 - 08:00
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
01/29/2020 - 16:00 to 19:00
 
 
 
 

Past Events

Tue Jan 14
Last day of classes and exams winter session
8:00 AM
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Holiday
8:00 AM
Thu to Tue Dec 26 to Dec 31
University Closure
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tue to Wed Dec 24 to Dec 25
Winter Holidays - no classes
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 23
Winter Session Classes Begin
8:00 AM
Mon Dec 16
Aliyah of the Mind: Zionism as Jewish Emancipation
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Fri to Thu Dec 13 to Dec 19
Final Examinations
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 12
Reading Day - no classes or finals
8:00 AM
Thu Nov 21
Human & National Rights in a Jewish State in 20th Century
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Wed Nov 20
Go Global Expo
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Tue Nov 19
Historicity of David and Solomon According to the Texts and Archaeology
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Mon Nov 18
‘Drink Your Wine with a Merry Heart’: Wine in the Hebrew Bible and Archaeology
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Tue Oct 15
Public Lecture: "Israel's Stalemated Politics: Volatility or Consensus?"
4:00 AM
Mon Aug 26
First day of Class
8:00 AM
Mon Apr 29
Israeli Babylonians: The Birth of Iraqi Israeli Identity
6:30 AM

Pages